To view upcoming committee meeting dates click here


Click here to view the Council's committee structure

Click here to view Commitee Terms of Reference


Committee Memberships and Outside Representatives:- 

Planning and Highways Committee (6):

Councillors: Jake Bishop (Chairman), Susan Clinch  (Vice Chairman), Kirsty Bourne, Stephen Judge, Caroline O'Leary and Kieran Richardson.

Park and Amenities Committee (6):

Councillors: Roy Tebbutt (Chairman), Margaret Wilson (Vice Chairman), Kirsty Bourne, Kieran Richardson, Mark Smith and Ian Titman.

Strategy and Policy Committee (6):

Councillors: Stephen Addy (Chairman), Chris Redding (Vice Chairman), Jake Bishop, Caroline O'Leary, Roy Tebbutt and Ian Titman.

Community Engagement (6):

Councillors: Mark Smith (Chairman), Stephen Addy (Vice Chairman), Susan Clinch, Stephen Judge, Chris Redding and Margaret Wilson.

Friends of Ampthill's Christmas Lights (3):

Councillors: Ian Titman, (vacancy).

Parkside Hall Trustees (2):

Councillors: Kieran Richardson and Chris Redding.

Ampthill Parish Charity (2):

Councillors: Councillor Margaret Wilson and Mr Roy Day (Community Representative).

Ampthill Feoffee Charity (3):

Councillors: Susan Clinch and Ian Titman and Mrs Helen Armitage (Community Representative).

Ampthill Community Safety Group (3):

Councillors: Kieran Richardson and Mark Smith. (vacancy)