Councillor Surgeries 2020


Ampthill Town Councillors regularly hold a councillors surgery, either in the foyer of Waitrose or at Ampthill Charter Market.

Surgeries are open from 10.00am to 12noon.


Saturday 11th Jan - Waitrose

Saturday 15th Feb - Waitrose

Saturday 14th Mar - Waitrose

Thursday 16th April - Market

Saturday 16th May - Waitrose

Thursday 11th June - Market

Saturday 11th July - Waitrose

Thursday 13th Aug - Market

Saturday 12th Sept - Waitrose

Saturday 10th Oct - Waitrose

Saturday 14th November - Waitrose