Town Councillors


Town Councillor Position Contact Number Email  Home Address Declaration of Interest                        

Stephen Addy

Chair of Community Engagement 07557 351973 cllr.[email protected] 3 John Crosse Close, Ampthill, MK45 2GF

Click here 

Jake Bishop

Town Mayor  01525 402279

[email protected]


11 Wingate Drive, Ampthill, MK45 2XF Click here

Susan Clinch

Deputy Mayor & Chair of Planning and Highways  01525 403196 [email protected] 46 Cedar Close, Ampthill, MK45 2UD Click here   

Stephen Judge

07748 785707
[email protected]
22 Cotswold Drive, Stewartby, MK43 9SW
Click here

Caroline O'Leary

Vice Chair of Planning and Highways    [email protected] 22 Holland Road, Ampthill MK45 2RS Click here

Stephen Patel

Vice Chair of Strategy & Policy    [email protected] 3 Wingate Drive, Ampthill MK45 2XF Click here

Mark Smith

Chair of Strategy & Policy & Vice Chair of Community Engagement 01525 841836 [email protected] 6 Sidney Road, Ampthill, MK45 2RJ


Click here for Town and Parish 

Click here for Ward 

Roy Tebbutt

Vice Chair of Park & Amenities 01525 755730 [email protected] 25 Holland Road, Ampthill, MK45 2RR Click here

Ian Titman

Chair of Park & Amenities  07901 516000


[email protected]



20 Rye Field, Ampthill, MK45 2GW Click here 

Margaret Wilson

    [email protected] 15 Chandos Road, Ampthill, MK45 2LD Click here